2 Answers
you can delete your comment if you regret putting it up or change your privacy settings so only your friends can read them. Also, perhaps you think you are only talking to one person but are really posting up comments on your "wall" or on pictures where everyone can read it instead of clicking on the "send message" if you want it to be a private email. you can also chat with friends that are online by clicking on their name in the chat box.
| 15 years ago. Rating: 0 | |
Top contributors in Uncategorized category
Unanswered Questions
seo1188vn
Answers: 0
Views: 10
Rating: 0
ttg88vipto
Answers: 0
Views: 15
Rating: 0
Купить квартиру в паттайе
Answers: 0
Views: 12
Rating: 0
Slots and Casino Entertainment
Answers: 0
Views: 13
Rating: 0
Cổng Game ZOWIN
Answers: 0
Views: 16
Rating: 0
67acomcombr
Answers: 0
Views: 13
Rating: 0
Go88
Answers: 0
Views: 14
Rating: 0
Nhà cái Dabet
> More questions...
Answers: 0
Views: 16
Rating: 0
shaykay3
Colleen
neasha