2 Answers
I've been seeing that myself lately. I use Bing as a search engine. I thought it was part of their added security. If you use a different search engine, then perhaps they use this safety feature too or it's just simply added internet security not attributed to the browsers. The only thing I can suggest is if you know and trust the site, just ignore the message.
| 12 years ago. Rating: 6 | |
How come I cannot T.U. you or anyone?
Just figured it out...Had to re-log in...Also had to reinstall Google Chrome...Been messing with this PC LL day just to get back on line!
Top contributors in Security category
Unanswered Questions
8XBET
Answers: 0
Views: 5
Rating: 0
SUGO
Answers: 0
Views: 10
Rating: 0
Duc Trang Bui
Answers: 0
Views: 14
Rating: 0
Gavangtvlife
Answers: 0
Views: 14
Rating: 0
Bet7k Casino
Answers: 0
Views: 11
Rating: 0
ae888nagoya
Answers: 0
Views: 13
Rating: 0
blazecanada
Answers: 0
Views: 14
Rating: 0
oktkbd 1
> More questions...
Answers: 0
Views: 13
Rating: 0
soheyla
Colleen
ROMOS