2 Answers
You most certainly can,if the umpire deems it is not a no-ball and the ball pitched in line,hit the batsman on the pads without having nicked the bat,and most important of all,the umpire believes without a shadow of a doubt the ball would have continued on to hit the stumps..>>>>>>>><<<<<<<<
| 10 years ago. Rating: 0 | |
Top contributors in Cricket category
Unanswered Questions
Concrete Creations Ltd.
Answers: 0
Views: 2
Rating: 0
xx88casinored
Answers: 0
Views: 2
Rating: 0
Tìm Hiểu Về Giám Đốc Điều Hành Đương Nhiệm Của FB88
Answers: 0
Views: 8
Rating: 0
motchilllmedia
Answers: 0
Views: 16
Rating: 0
linh nguyen
Answers: 0
Views: 4
Rating: 0
xx88casinored
Answers: 0
Views: 3
Rating: 0
VAOBET – Kèo Chấp 1 Trái: Lựa Chọn Cân Bằng, Dễ Đọc, Dễ Thắng
Answers: 0
Views: 8
Rating: 0
nguyennhatnamcom
> More questions...
Answers: 0
Views: 5
Rating: 0
herendittle
Tommyh
terryfossil 1