1 Answer
Here's the instructions for Closing Your PayPal Account
1 - Log in to your PayPal account 2 - Click the Profile sub-tab 3 - Click on the Close Account link in the Account Information column 4 - Click Continue 5 - If you wish to continue, click Close Account
Once you have closed your account, all of your outstanding transactions will be cancelled immediately. Your remaining account balance, if any, will be mailed to you.
When you make the payments, give it a few days to make sure that the receipient will receive the money. If you close the account immediately, the transaction may be cancelled.
| 13 years ago. Rating: 3 | |
Top contributors in Security category
Unanswered Questions
juoukcom
Answers: 0
Views: 10
Rating: 0
juoukcom
Answers: 0
Views: 3
Rating: 0
luck8download
Answers: 0
Views: 21
Rating: 0
nhacaiuytinmoney
Answers: 0
Views: 17
Rating: 0
ybm88com
Answers: 0
Views: 18
Rating: 0
ZOWIN Bi Loi Dang Nhap
Answers: 0
Views: 22
Rating: 0
ZOWIN Thuong Thanh Vien
Answers: 0
Views: 21
Rating: 0
TN88
> More questions...
Answers: 0
Views: 16
Rating: 0
austin budding
pythonlover