In match play, I hit first on last hole down middle of fairway. Opponent, hits their ball in woods and is using the 5 minutes to search for his ball. Oppenent tells me to go ahead and hit and if he does not find his ball by then, he will concede the hole. I hit my ball on green and about the same time my opponent hits his ball from the woods onto the green? Is there a rule violation and what is it?
3 Answers
Top contributors in Uncategorized category
Unanswered Questions
zipgenius.com gia mao
Answers: 0
Views: 4
Rating: 0
bet168cocom
Answers: 0
Views: 6
Rating: 0
kbetblue
Answers: 0
Views: 7
Rating: 0
Kèo bóng đá
Answers: 0
Views: 7
Rating: 0
Kèo bóng đá mỗi ngày là nơi người chơi
Answers: 0
Views: 7
Rating: 0
Kèo bóng đá mỗi ngày là nơi người chơi
Answers: 0
Views: 8
Rating: 0
Cổng Game 69VN
> More questions...
Answers: 0
Views: 9
Rating: 0