1 Answer
If you're the owner of a group, you can delete it at any time by following these steps:
1. Click the "Group settings" link on the group's homepage.
2. Under "Advanced," click the "Delete group" button.
3. To help us improve our service, please enter the reason you're removing your group, and then click the "Remove this Group" button to confirm or click the "Cancel" button if you've changed your mind.
1. Click the "Group settings" link on the group's homepage.
2. Under "Advanced," click the "Delete group" button.
3. To help us improve our service, please enter the reason you're removing your group, and then click the "Remove this Group" button to confirm or click the "Cancel" button if you've changed your mind.
| 15 years ago. Rating: 1 | |
Top contributors in Facebook category
Unanswered Questions
Luongsoncommx
Answers: 0
Views: 9
Rating: 0
Mawartoto
Answers: 0
Views: 11
Rating: 0
Mawartoto
Answers: 0
Views: 11
Rating: 0
rr88
Answers: 0
Views: 14
Rating: 0
M A Mashrafi Alam | SEO & Digital Marketing Expert
Answers: 0
Views: 9
Rating: 0
sunwin40
Answers: 0
Views: 13
Rating: 0
mashrafialam34
Answers: 0
Views: 10
Rating: 0
mashrafialam34
> More questions...
Answers: 0
Views: 9
Rating: 0
mpretoni
closed1