1 Answer
If you're the owner of a group, you can delete it at any time by following these steps:
1. Click the "Group settings" link on the group's homepage.
2. Under "Advanced," click the "Delete group" button.
3. To help us improve our service, please enter the reason you're removing your group, and then click the "Remove this Group" button to confirm or click the "Cancel" button if you've changed your mind.
1. Click the "Group settings" link on the group's homepage.
2. Under "Advanced," click the "Delete group" button.
3. To help us improve our service, please enter the reason you're removing your group, and then click the "Remove this Group" button to confirm or click the "Cancel" button if you've changed your mind.
| 15 years ago. Rating: 1 | |
Top contributors in Facebook category
Unanswered Questions
Địa Ốc Nhà Bè
Answers: 0
Views: 10
Rating: 0
Healthy Peptide
Answers: 0
Views: 10
Rating: 0
xosowap
Answers: 0
Views: 11
Rating: 0
Juegalotto 365com
Answers: 0
Views: 19
Rating: 0
8kbetscasino
Answers: 0
Views: 15
Rating: 0
Trai nghiem ca nhan khi chon phim cach nhiet cho o to dua tren bang gia tung dong xe
Answers: 0
Views: 16
Rating: 0
Vinhomes Saigon Park
Answers: 0
Views: 12
Rating: 0
Lichvansuwap
> More questions...
Answers: 0
Views: 16
Rating: 0
mpretoni
closed1