close
    concerning a video, if the same video is used what do they mean that video link will be removed?

    If a video that you want to use in a response for another video is used they say it will be removed. Do they mean they will erase the video for good. They called it a link.

    +1  Views: 202 Answers: 1 Posted: 8 years ago

    1 Answer

    they will only remove the link, they will not erase the video.


    Top contributors in Uncategorized category

     
    ROMOS
    Answers: 18068 / Questions: 153
    Karma: 1101K
     
    Colleen
    Answers: 47279 / Questions: 115
    Karma: 953K
     
    country bumpkin
    Answers: 11249 / Questions: 158
    Karma: 834K
     
    Benthere
    Answers: 2311 / Questions: 29
    Karma: 755K
    > Top contributors chart
    444573
    questions
    715308
    answers
    593976
    users