When editing with Photoshop, in In-Design CS5.5, if you save the image, in Photoshop, and then click back into In-design, does it change the original image for good or just change the image for use in the document you're using? The tutorial I'm learning with does not specify what happens to the original image that you have edited.
1 Answer
Top contributors in Programming & Design category
Unanswered Questions
keonhacai888b
Answers: 0
Views: 1
Rating: 0
5555cash
Answers: 0
Views: 12
Rating: 0
Global Sportia
Answers: 0
Views: 16
Rating: 0
32WIN Kham Pha Khong Gian Giai Tri Truc Tuyen Va Nhung Thong Tin Quan Trong
Answers: 0
Views: 17
Rating: 0
Proxy Mỹ Giá Rẻ – Tối Ưu Chi Phí Sử Dụng
Answers: 0
Views: 20
Rating: 0
Nhà cái bu88
Answers: 0
Views: 11
Rating: 0
Nhà cái bu88
Answers: 0
Views: 16
Rating: 0
Nhà cái bu88
> More questions...
Answers: 0
Views: 16
Rating: 0
Alison2310
Headless Man