When editing with Photoshop, in In-Design CS5.5, if you save the image, in Photoshop, and then click back into In-design, does it change the original image for good or just change the image for use in the document you're using? The tutorial I'm learning with does not specify what happens to the original image that you have edited.
1 Answer
Top contributors in Programming & Design category
Unanswered Questions
33winsoy1
Answers: 0
Views: 5
Rating: 0
cmd368rucom
Answers: 0
Views: 9
Rating: 0
sun88now1
Answers: 0
Views: 8
Rating: 0
ĐÁ GÀ TRỰC TIẾP COMPANY
Answers: 0
Views: 13
Rating: 0
8xbet
Answers: 0
Views: 12
Rating: 0
8xbet
Answers: 0
Views: 10
Rating: 0
Massage Body Nspa
Answers: 0
Views: 12
Rating: 0
luathongduc
> More questions...
Answers: 0
Views: 12
Rating: 0
Alison2310
Headless Man