1 Answer
When you permanently close your Yahoo email account, you will also close and lose access to all services linked to your Yahoo account, for example Flickr accounts. To close your account, click on this link while you're logged in to yahoo: https://edit.yahoo.com/config/delete_user and then press the 'Terminate this account' button.
| 15 years ago. Rating: 0 | |
Top contributors in Computers & Internet category
Unanswered Questions
bm8898com11
Answers: 0
Views: 9
Rating: 0
bm8898com
Answers: 0
Views: 8
Rating: 0
bm8898co
Answers: 0
Views: 8
Rating: 0
BM88
Answers: 0
Views: 9
Rating: 0
bm8898com1
Answers: 0
Views: 7
Rating: 0
jokerslot
Answers: 0
Views: 12
Rating: 0
pjrxfi
Answers: 0
Views: 10
Rating: 0
bm8898com
> More questions...
Answers: 0
Views: 8
Rating: 0
robby
Rob Green