1 Answer
When you permanently close your Yahoo email account, you will also close and lose access to all services linked to your Yahoo account, for example Flickr accounts. To close your account, click on this link while you're logged in to yahoo: https://edit.yahoo.com/config/delete_user and then press the 'Terminate this account' button.
| 15 years ago. Rating: 0 | |
Top contributors in Computers & Internet category
Unanswered Questions
Mexboss
Answers: 0
Views: 12
Rating: 0
Mexboss
Answers: 0
Views: 8
Rating: 0
lichthuytrieu247
Answers: 0
Views: 16
Rating: 0
S666
Answers: 0
Views: 15
Rating: 0
Mu88comvc2
Answers: 0
Views: 17
Rating: 0
WHAT IS YOUR NAME?
Answers: 0
Views: 15
Rating: 0
vulkanvegasdecasino
Answers: 0
Views: 13
Rating: 0
WHAT IS YOUR NAME
> More questions...
Answers: 0
Views: 12
Rating: 0
robby
Rob Green