3 Answers
If you deactivate your account from your Account Settings page, your profile and all information associated with it disappears from the Facebook service immediately. People on Facebook will not be able to search for you or view any of your information.
If you want it permanently deleted - Log in to your account and use this link
| 15 years ago. Rating: 1 | |
Top contributors in Uncategorized category
Unanswered Questions
GO88
Answers: 0
Views: 0
Rating: 0
Zowin
Answers: 0
Views: 9
Rating: 0
GO88 – Link Truy Cập Tải GO88 Cho IOS/APK Cập Nhật Mới +58K
Answers: 0
Views: 14
Rating: 0
MANCLUB
Answers: 0
Views: 18
Rating: 0
Trang chủ
Answers: 0
Views: 16
Rating: 0
Trang chủ
Answers: 0
Views: 14
Rating: 0
Trang chủ
Answers: 0
Views: 15
Rating: 0
Trang chủ
> More questions...
Answers: 0
Views: 15
Rating: 0
Robert Battreall
Volcane
TSC
The first option Volcane provided will enable you to reactivate your account at a later date. The second option is as he said, a permanent deletion.