1 Answer
Your facebook account logs off every time you close your browser, because you haven't enabled the 'stay signed in' or 'remember me' feature. Facebook does not recommend you use that feature on a shared computer, and in mot shared computer locations (shops, library, etc) that feature is blocked on all sites as a security measure.
| 15 years ago. Rating: 0 | |
Top contributors in Other - Internet category
Unanswered Questions
Tân Phú Phòng Trọ
Answers: 0
Views: 9
Rating: 0
plaatjesclubnl
Answers: 0
Views: 10
Rating: 0
mu888ccom
Answers: 0
Views: 13
Rating: 0
c54gold
Answers: 0
Views: 14
Rating: 0
c54gold
Answers: 0
Views: 9
Rating: 0
QH88
Answers: 0
Views: 14
Rating: 0
Pet Carriers & Travel Gear | Fur Friend Cares
Answers: 0
Views: 15
Rating: 0
Future Peptides
> More questions...
Answers: 0
Views: 15
Rating: 0
ewill
Rob Green