1 Answer
Your facebook account logs off every time you close your browser, because you haven't enabled the 'stay signed in' or 'remember me' feature. Facebook does not recommend you use that feature on a shared computer, and in mot shared computer locations (shops, library, etc) that feature is blocked on all sites as a security measure.
| 15 years ago. Rating: 0 | |
Top contributors in Other - Internet category
Unanswered Questions
tn88fund
Answers: 0
Views: 4
Rating: 0
thuvienmccom
Answers: 0
Views: 9
Rating: 0
S9 Casino
Answers: 0
Views: 10
Rating: 0
v79email
Answers: 0
Views: 11
Rating: 0
Sunwin
Answers: 0
Views: 11
Rating: 0
lu88
Answers: 0
Views: 10
Rating: 0
Du học Tân Đại Dương – Đồng hành cùng bạn
Answers: 0
Views: 15
Rating: 0
x88softwarecom
> More questions...
Answers: 0
Views: 14
Rating: 0
ewill
Rob Green