1 Answer
You have to reset the phone back to factory condition which means you will lose everything you ever save to it or downloaded to it. The phone will become just like it was when you first got it. You might want to spend some time and try to remember the code you used.
| 12 years ago. Rating: 3 | |
Can I do it myself? if yes then how do I do it?
Top contributors in Cell Phones & Plans category
Unanswered Questions
socolive78livee
Answers: 0
Views: 16
Rating: 0
Nhà cái Hubet
Answers: 0
Views: 15
Rating: 0
bong88world1
Answers: 0
Views: 14
Rating: 0
LC79
Answers: 0
Views: 15
Rating: 0
Nha Cai Uy Tin Quoc Te
Answers: 0
Views: 12
Rating: 0
Nha Cai Uy Tin Keo Chau A
Answers: 0
Views: 13
Rating: 0
nohuprocheap
Answers: 0
Views: 15
Rating: 0
Kim Bảo An - Dịch vụ bảo vệ chuyên nghiệp tại TP HCM uy tín
> More questions...
Answers: 0
Views: 17
Rating: 0
Mogan
Colleen