1 Answer
You have to reset the phone back to factory condition which means you will lose everything you ever save to it or downloaded to it. The phone will become just like it was when you first got it. You might want to spend some time and try to remember the code you used.
| 12 years ago. Rating: 3 | |
Can I do it myself? if yes then how do I do it?
Top contributors in Cell Phones & Plans category
Unanswered Questions
nohuprocheap
Answers: 0
Views: 9
Rating: 0
Kim Bảo An - Dịch vụ bảo vệ chuyên nghiệp tại TP HCM uy tín
Answers: 0
Views: 14
Rating: 0
90Phut TV Truc Tiep Bong Da
Answers: 0
Views: 10
Rating: 0
789CLUB
Answers: 0
Views: 17
Rating: 0
vsbetpizza
Answers: 0
Views: 10
Rating: 0
VSBET
Answers: 0
Views: 15
Rating: 0
VSBET
Answers: 0
Views: 13
Rating: 0
crazybetfrcasino
> More questions...
Answers: 0
Views: 15
Rating: 0
Mogan
Colleen