when a card is played not following, but is immediately corrected, is the first card a penalty card, but the second card played follows suit or must the first card played remain playedand you may not follow suit despite the fact that the next player hasn't yet played and the original player has announced the fact that he can follow suit and leave the first card on the table as a penalty card?
1 Answer
Rules for bridge depending on the variation of the game > http://www.pagat.com/boston/bridge.html
| 12 years ago. Rating: 3 | |
Top contributors in Uncategorized category
Unanswered Questions
F44 BET
Answers: 0
Views: 6
Rating: 0
Title: Unlocking the Secrets: L444 EPL 2025-26 Champion Odds Live – Your Ultimate Guide
Answers: 0
Views: 6
Rating: 0
3355Bet
Answers: 0
Views: 6
Rating: 0
3355Bet
Answers: 0
Views: 3
Rating: 0
UUZ
Answers: 0
Views: 6
Rating: 0
UUZ
Answers: 0
Views: 4
Rating: 0
UUZ
Answers: 0
Views: 4
Rating: 0
king33eucom
> More questions...
Answers: 0
Views: 15
Rating: 0
diane o
Colleen