close
    when a card is played not following, but is immediately corrected, is the first card a penalty card, but the second card played follows suit or must the first card played remain playedand you may not follow suit despite the fact that the next player hasn't yet played and the original player has announced the fact that he can follow suit and leave the first card on the table as a penalty card?

    0  Views: 153 Answers: 1 Posted: 4 years ago

    1 Answer

    Rules for bridge depending on the variation of the game > http://www.pagat.com/boston/bridge.html 





    Top contributors in Uncategorized category

     
    ROMOS
    Answers: 18355 / Questions: 154
    Karma: 1093K
     
    Colleen
    Answers: 47520 / Questions: 115
    Karma: 953K
     
    country bumpkin
    Answers: 10972 / Questions: 160
    Karma: 800K
     
    jhharlan
    Answers: 9876 / Questions: 1092
    Karma: 732K
    > Top contributors chart

    Unanswered Questions

    441788
    questions
    709873
    answers
    512602
    users