close
    If you are out of your crease in cricket, can u still get out by the LBW rule?

    0  Views: 1712 Answers: 2 Posted: 12 years ago

    2 Answers

    I think it might be at the umpires descretion.There are a lot of variants to the rule & it's always controversial.

    You most certainly can,if the umpire deems it is not a no-ball and the ball pitched in line,hit the batsman on the pads without having nicked the bat,and most important of all,the umpire believes without a shadow of a doubt the ball would have continued on to hit the stumps..>>>>>>>><<<<<<<<



    Top contributors in Cricket category

     
    ROMOS
    Answers: 22 / Questions: 0
    Karma: 1485
     
    country bumpkin
    Answers: 11 / Questions: 0
    Karma: 840
     
    pythonlover
    Answers: 10 / Questions: 0
    Karma: 510
     
    terryfossil 1
    Answers: 5 / Questions: 6
    Karma: 480
    > Top contributors chart

    Unanswered Questions

    xin88global1
    Answers: 0 Views: 5 Rating: 0
    xin88global1
    Answers: 0 Views: 7 Rating: 0
    Trang Chủ - LC79
    Answers: 0 Views: 8 Rating: 0
    VDO Distributor
    Answers: 0 Views: 11 Rating: 0
    MCM GAME
    Answers: 0 Views: 10 Rating: 0
    Join Fairplay24 – Bet Smarter, Win Bigger
    Answers: 0 Views: 10 Rating: 0
    Bazawin
    Answers: 0 Views: 10 Rating: 0
    > More questions...
    521273
    questions
    758144
    answers
    866792
    users