1 Answer
Stored history typically deletes itself after 30 days. If you want to delete recent history follow these instructions > Delete Your Browser's History http://www.ehow.com/how_6075_delete-browsers-history.html
| 14 years ago. Rating: 0 | |
Top contributors in Uncategorized category
Unanswered Questions
ck44pink
Answers: 0
Views: 13
Rating: 0
Chè Shan Tuyết – Hương trà giữa đại ngàn
Answers: 0
Views: 13
Rating: 0
68WIN
Answers: 0
Views: 17
Rating: 0
Keobongdaaonline
Answers: 0
Views: 28
Rating: 0
Ketquabongdainfo1
Answers: 0
Views: 13
Rating: 0
e39appcom
Answers: 0
Views: 16
Rating: 0
fun88kyc
Answers: 0
Views: 13
Rating: 0
The thao tong hop
> More questions...
Answers: 0
Views: 14
Rating: 0
paul341
Colleen