Meaning of message on my cell phone re inactive Pix Place Account
I have a message on my cell phone which says: "Notice: Your Pix Place Account has been inactive for 150 days. Log onto www.vzwpix.com within 30 days or your content will be deleted". I logged on and can't find out what the message means. Someone please explain to me. I don't want to lose my pictures - or whatever that means. Thank you. Shirley Friday
1 Answer
Top contributors in Uncategorized category
Unanswered Questions
98winist1
Answers: 0
Views: 11
Rating: 0
Xo So Quay Thu Mien Trung Co The Ket Hop Voi Lo Kep Khong?
Answers: 0
Views: 13
Rating: 0
vj88garden
Answers: 0
Views: 13
Rating: 0
taixiuland1
Answers: 0
Views: 16
Rating: 0
hoaphunglieunguyen
Answers: 0
Views: 17
Rating: 0
UY88
Answers: 0
Views: 16
Rating: 0
topsunwincom
Answers: 0
Views: 18
Rating: 0
rikvipm7cocom1
> More questions...
Answers: 0
Views: 13
Rating: 0
Shirley Friday
Colleen