Meaning of message on my cell phone re inactive Pix Place Account
I have a message on my cell phone which says: "Notice: Your Pix Place Account has been inactive for 150 days. Log onto www.vzwpix.com within 30 days or your content will be deleted". I logged on and can't find out what the message means. Someone please explain to me. I don't want to lose my pictures - or whatever that means. Thank you. Shirley Friday
1 Answer
Top contributors in Uncategorized category
Unanswered Questions
nohugameinnet
Answers: 0
Views: 9
Rating: 0
uu883sacommm
Answers: 0
Views: 16
Rating: 0
uu883sacommm
Answers: 0
Views: 13
Rating: 0
tk666linkcom
Answers: 0
Views: 15
Rating: 0
hitclub3dcom
Answers: 0
Views: 15
Rating: 0
UY88 – Link Truy Cập, Đăng Nhập Và Hướng Dẫn 2026
Answers: 0
Views: 16
Rating: 0
ceosunwincustom
Answers: 0
Views: 16
Rating: 0
besteducationcoin
> More questions...
Answers: 0
Views: 16
Rating: 0
Shirley Friday
Colleen