close
    What's the time difference between Scotland and Canada?

    0  Views: 382 Answers: 1 Posted: 12 years ago

    1 Answer

     


    Scotland: Saturday 12/24/11 6:45 am (WET)


    Canada: Six time zones.


    Pacific Time:  Friday 12/23/11 10:45 pm (PST)


    Mountain Time: Friday 12/23/11 11:45 pm (MST)  


    Central Time: Saturday 12/24/11 12:45 am (CST)   


    Eastern Time: Saturday 12/24/11 1:45 am ( EST)  


    Atlantic Time: Saturday 12/24/11 2: 45 am (AST)   


    Newfoundland: Saturday 12/24/11 3:15 am (NST)


    <font size="2" face="arial">
    </font>


     



    Top contributors in Uncategorized category

     
    ROMOS
    Answers: 18061 / Questions: 154
    Karma: 1101K
     
    Colleen
    Answers: 47270 / Questions: 115
    Karma: 953K
     
    country bumpkin
    Answers: 11322 / Questions: 160
    Karma: 838K
     
    Benthere
    Answers: 2392 / Questions: 30
    Karma: 760K
    > Top contributors chart

    Unanswered Questions

    8DAY
    Answers: 0 Views: 12 Rating: 0
    s666diy
    Answers: 0 Views: 15 Rating: 0
    188BET CAB
    Answers: 0 Views: 17 Rating: 0
    188BET CAB
    Answers: 0 Views: 12 Rating: 0
    ricwinapp
    Answers: 0 Views: 13 Rating: 0
    totositecasino
    Answers: 0 Views: 11 Rating: 0
    Buy Cyclosporine 3ml Online
    Answers: 0 Views: 15 Rating: 0
    > More questions...
    453709
    questions
    720245
    answers
    760062
    users