2 Answers
Go to right side of the bottom of your tool bar and click on safety. In the drown down menu you will see where it says, delete browsing history. Click on it, and another box will appear, there you will be able to check off what you would like the computer to do. Next, you press delete at the bottom of the menu, and let it do what you have chose for it to do. It will clear your whole browsing history if you like.
| 14 years ago. Rating: 0 | |
Top contributors in Uncategorized category
Unanswered Questions
hitclubcobz0
Answers: 0
Views: 12
Rating: 0
QH88
Answers: 0
Views: 15
Rating: 0
uu88tacgiatrantrunghieu
Answers: 0
Views: 16
Rating: 0
vip66living
Answers: 0
Views: 16
Rating: 0
nohusoccer
Answers: 0
Views: 19
Rating: 0
vip66living
Answers: 0
Views: 15
Rating: 0
I88goitcom
> More questions...
Answers: 0
Views: 14
Rating: 0
Why ?
Shootah
Flip
I don't know why it is under safety. But, I do periodically clean off the add-ons and cookies, as I do feel they have the ability to slow things down.