1 Answer
You can't unless they are saved in compatability mode. If you are transferring them from a new computer to an old one for some reason, save them that way first. If they are sent from other people ask them to save them that way for you. I often do it because the desktop attached to the printer is old and my laptops are new.
| 15 years ago. Rating: 0 | |
Top contributors in Uncategorized category
Unanswered Questions
Ремонт бытовой техники в Москве
Answers: 0
Views: 3
Rating: 0
Du học Malaysia TDD
Answers: 0
Views: 4
Rating: 0
Xem PlayUK
Answers: 0
Views: 4
Rating: 0
ZOWIN
Answers: 0
Views: 9
Rating: 0
VIP66
Answers: 0
Views: 10
Rating: 0
Nhà cái 79KING
Answers: 0
Views: 11
Rating: 0
VIP66
Answers: 0
Views: 7
Rating: 0
tuiphanhuysinhhoic
> More questions...
Answers: 0
Views: 14
Rating: 0
coach123
suliz