1 Answer
You can see the list of people you have invited to join Facebook in your Invite History.
While there, you can delete any pending invites that you might have accidentally sent or no longer want.
From Webstack/stock exchange
| 12 years ago. Rating: 2 | |
Top contributors in Uncategorized category
Unanswered Questions
90phutmedia
Answers: 0
Views: 6
Rating: 0
jun88nxcom
Answers: 0
Views: 13
Rating: 0
TN88
Answers: 0
Views: 14
Rating: 0
s666living1
Answers: 0
Views: 14
Rating: 0
Где купить попперс online?
Answers: 0
Views: 17
Rating: 0
FLY88
Answers: 0
Views: 17
Rating: 0
FLY88
Answers: 0
Views: 17
Rating: 0
App zenamassagetannoi danang có tốt không? Kinh nghiệm massage tại nhà Đà nẵng
> More questions...
Answers: 0
Views: 22
Rating: 0
Emma Witters