1 Answer
You can see the list of people you have invited to join Facebook in your Invite History.
While there, you can delete any pending invites that you might have accidentally sent or no longer want.
From Webstack/stock exchange
| 12 years ago. Rating: 2 | |
Top contributors in Uncategorized category
Unanswered Questions
V79
Answers: 0
Views: 4
Rating: 0
Ket Qua Bong Da Scotland Moi Nhat
Answers: 0
Views: 8
Rating: 0
QS88 Fund
Answers: 0
Views: 8
Rating: 0
Ket Qua Bong Da Doi Tuyen Viet Nam Hom Nayy
Answers: 0
Views: 8
Rating: 0
QS88 Fund
Answers: 0
Views: 6
Rating: 0
QS88 Fund
Answers: 0
Views: 6
Rating: 0
Ket Qua Bong Da Doi Tuyen Viet Nam Hom Nay
Answers: 0
Views: 5
Rating: 0
Rikvip IN
> More questions...
Answers: 0
Views: 8
Rating: 0
Emma Witters