close
    coeliac disease

    can people with coeliac disease have tomatoe puree?

    0  Views: 531 Answers: 1 Posted: 7 years ago

    1 Answer

    Yes they as long as there is not wheat gluten in it, which there usually is not. Just check the ingredients list



    Top contributors in Uncategorized category

     
    ROMOS
    Answers: 18390 / Questions: 154
    Karma: 1097K
     
    Colleen
    Answers: 47518 / Questions: 115
    Karma: 953K
     
    country bumpkin
    Answers: 11099 / Questions: 158
    Karma: 811K
     
    jhharlan
    Answers: 9982 / Questions: 1130
    Karma: 745K
    > Top contributors chart

    Unanswered Questions

    442389
    questions
    711655
    answers
    521838
    users