1 Answer
If you upload a picture to Facebook in which one or more of your friends are showing, you can tag them on that picture and they will automatically get a notification about it. Without the tagging option your friends may never know (until you tell them, but it sucks doing that every time) that there is a picture of them somewhere on Facebook.
| 15 years ago. Rating: 0 | |
Top contributors in MySpace category
Unanswered Questions
B52CLUB VNONLINE
Answers: 0
Views: 0
Rating: 0
nhà cái fabet
Answers: 0
Views: 1
Rating: 0
letsgocasinocanucks
Answers: 0
Views: 1
Rating: 0
ltdwine
Answers: 0
Views: 9
Rating: 0
soikeo WINE
Answers: 0
Views: 10
Rating: 0
789favip
Answers: 0
Views: 7
Rating: 0
bunchatv.work
Answers: 0
Views: 12
Rating: 0
Living Verdict
> More questions...
Answers: 0
Views: 12
Rating: 0
itwasgrand
Sandra942