1 Answer
If you upload a picture to Facebook in which one or more of your friends are showing, you can tag them on that picture and they will automatically get a notification about it. Without the tagging option your friends may never know (until you tell them, but it sucks doing that every time) that there is a picture of them somewhere on Facebook.
| 15 years ago. Rating: 0 | |
Top contributors in MySpace category
Unanswered Questions
CS2 Hileleri ve Kullanım Alanları
Answers: 0
Views: 2
Rating: 0
777X net
Answers: 0
Views: 6
Rating: 0
Betfair Brasil
Answers: 0
Views: 4
Rating: 0
A 7FF - plataforma de entretenimento online
Answers: 0
Views: 8
Rating: 0
Thuê tài khoản Google Ads Invoice
Answers: 0
Views: 9
Rating: 0
keonhacaihomnayto
Answers: 0
Views: 11
Rating: 0
Are you excited to play jackpot slots at social casinos?
Answers: 0
Views: 21
Rating: 0
fly88ad
> More questions...
Answers: 0
Views: 11
Rating: 0
itwasgrand
Sandra942