close
    When an e-mail is sent, not yet read by the one to whom it is addressed, and you choose to delete it after "sending" it, is it totally deleted without being read?

    0  Views: 321 Answers: 1 Posted: 15 years ago

    1 Answer

    It's only deleted on your (the sender's) computer, not the computer it is sent to.



    Top contributors in Uncategorized category

     
    ROMOS
    Answers: 18061 / Questions: 154
    Karma: 1102K
     
    Colleen
    Answers: 47269 / Questions: 115
    Karma: 953K
     
    country bumpkin
    Answers: 11322 / Questions: 160
    Karma: 838K
     
    Benthere
    Answers: 2392 / Questions: 30
    Karma: 760K
    > Top contributors chart

    Unanswered Questions

    711Cucimymy
    Answers: 0 Views: 4 Rating: 0
    nhacaiuytintoys
    Answers: 0 Views: 6 Rating: 0
    Nội Thất HD
    Answers: 0 Views: 14 Rating: 0
    Sunwin apps
    Answers: 0 Views: 14 Rating: 0
    nn567com
    Answers: 0 Views: 18 Rating: 0
    HitClub
    Answers: 0 Views: 20 Rating: 0
    xoilac86almobi
    Answers: 0 Views: 14 Rating: 0
    Mounjaro 5mg price
    Answers: 0 Views: 21 Rating: 0
    > More questions...
    569409
    questions
    780029
    answers
    935618
    users