1 Answer
You have to reset it back to factory condition which means you will lose all your downloads and anything you have stored on it. >> http://www.butterscotch.com/tutorial/How-To-Factory-Reset-Your-Android
| 13 years ago. Rating: 1 | |
Top contributors in Uncategorized category
Unanswered Questions
DESIGNPLUS .VN
Answers: 0
Views: 0
Rating: 0
97j777com1
Answers: 0
Views: 6
Rating: 0
INTECH M&E
Answers: 0
Views: 8
Rating: 0
Hải Dương Door
Answers: 0
Views: 12
Rating: 0
cakhiatvcio2
Answers: 0
Views: 14
Rating: 0
Rophime
Answers: 0
Views: 13
Rating: 0
Rophime
Answers: 0
Views: 11
Rating: 0
jw88tcom
> More questions...
Answers: 0
Views: 17
Rating: 0
alfmic
Colleen